Specialist Courses - Nationally Recognised Qualifications - Customised Training and Consultancy

Corporate orientation

Is this course suitable for you or your organisation?

This course is available:

  • for Cerebral Palsy Alliance employees only
  • on the scheduled dates below

Why choose this course?

This course is designed to welcome you to Cerebral Palsy Alliance.  It is the first day of work and a compulsory orientation activity for all new employees of Cerebral Palsy Alliance.

What content does the program cover?

For over 70 years, Cerebral Palsy Alliance has been building futures for people with cerebral palsy. During this day’s program you will meet members of the executive team and be provided with an overview of the organisation, from its early days in the 1940s as The Spastic Centre, to the current services and structure of Cerebral Palsy Alliance.  This day will inspire and inform you, ready for your role within the organisation.

What is the cost?

There is no cost for this course.

How long is the course?

Duration: 1 day

Time: Please see scheduled times or enquire below.

Lunch is provided.

Where can I get more information?

Contact: The Training Alliance Team 
Email: training@cerebralpalsy.org.au 
Phone: +61 2 9975 8715

Cancellation conditions apply

Enquire Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateLocationCost
Mon 05 Mar 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 09 Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 07 May 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 04 Jun 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 02 Jul 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 06 Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 03 Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 08 Oct 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 05 Nov 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register
Mon 03 Dec 2018 at 9:00AM 1 class Allambie Register